AGB

§ 1 terms of contract

The contract has the transfer, to mobile advertising media, by DiGiTAXI Ltd. to content.

§2 Definitions

Client is an entrepreneur in the sense of business are natural or legal persons or partnerships with legal personality, is entered into business relationships with those who are acting in the exercise of a commercial or independent professional activities.

§ 3 Conclusion of Contract

The advertising order is binding on the contracting authority with access of the signed order for DiGiTAXI Ltd.. For DiGiTAXI Ltd., the legal liability arises only through the written offer confirmation of the client. Offers from DiGiTAXI Ltd. are non-binding.

§ 4 Contract Period

The contract period arises from the contractual agreement.

§ 5 Order Execution

DiGiTAXI Ltd. is entitled, unless expressly agreed otherwise, to install the ads before the agreed start of advertising duration, or to leave the advertising to the advertising on the agreed maturity. Lead times and run times are not to be compensated by the client. DiGiTAXI is commissioned to document with photos. The client approved DiGiTAXI indefinitely to use the images as a reference.

§ 6 advertising claims

The Principal Political and religious, as well as immoral advertising prohibited in taxis. DiGiTAXI Ltd. therefore reserves the right to refuse before the execution of an order because of the content and to terminate the contract.

§ 7 Advertising formats and advertising media

For the timely delivery of faultless spot the client is responsible. The principal must, so far as he does not give the preparation DiGiTAXI Ltd. in order to inform the content of the commercials than 15 days before the beginning DiGiTAXI advertising. If the client at DiGiTAXI Ltd. compiling the spots in order, so the data in the form required by DiGiTAXI Ltd. are to be submitted no later than 20 days before the beginning of advertising in DiGiTAXI Ltd..

§ 8 Complaints

Complaints and claims must be made immediately in writing and under the order number, and a detailed description of the defects during the shortage period. If defects occur, the customer can demand rectification, this must be done in adopting the final version of the spots at the latest.

§ 9 Termination

The contract may be terminated without notice by DiGiTAXI delay in payment. A delay in payment of more than 14 days is entitled to demand DiGiTAXI Ltd. in addition to the overdue advertising pay the next installment due immediately and / or to terminate the contract without notice. If the client has the important base to represent, he is obliged still to be paid compensation by the end of contract period to be paid as liquidated damages. DiGiTAXI Ltd. here remains the assertion of further claims for damages reserved.

§ 10 Remuneration and cancellation fees

The advertising fee set according to the remuneration contractually agreed. The payment must be made 14 days prior to implementation of the advertising contract on the account of DiGiTAXI Ltd. using the invoice and customer numbers. A late payment entitles DiGiTAXI Ltd. for failure to perform the contract. Damage claims for non-conducted promotional activities for existing arrears are excluded.

§ 12 Liability

DiGiTAXI Ltd. is liable for damages only if intent or gross negligence of its agents. This also applies in case of loss, damage or theft of the advertising material during the contract term or during transport. The claim for damages is limited to the amount of the liability limit of the performance of the employer's liability insurance. DiGiTAXI Ltd. is not caused by third parties or force majeure damage.

§ 13 Data Protection

Both parties are responsible for compliance with data protection regulations. DiGiTAXI committed to all personal and company-related data, to be used exclusively for purposes of the present Treaty.

§ 14 Written form

Order placement and order confirmation in writing.

§ 15 Final Provisions

All Terms and Conditions of DiGiTAXI Ltd. apply to this contract. Jurisdiction is Berlin if the customer is a businessman, legal person of public law or public-law special funds is the rest, the agreement of the forum also, whom within the country of the contracting authority has no general jurisdiction or the residence of the client unknown or valid abroad , If provisions of these Terms and Conditions be legally valid, or are ineffective, the validity of the remaining provisions shall not be affected.

AGB

§ 1 Vertragsinhalt

Der Vertrag hat die Übertragung, an mobilen Werbeträgern, durch DiGiTAXI GmbH zum Inhalt.

§2 Definitionen

Auftraggeber sind als Unternehmer i. S. d. Geschäftsbeziehungen natürliche oder juristische Personen oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaften, die in Ausübung einer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeiten handeln.

§ 3 Vertragsabschluss

Der Werbeauftrag ist für den Auftraggeber mit Zugang des unterschriebenen Auftrags bei DiGiTAXI GmbH rechtsverbindlich. Für DiGiTAXI GmbH ergibt sich die Rechtsverbindlichkeit erst durch die schriftliche Angebotsbestätigung des Auftragsgebers. Angebote von DiGiTAXI GmbH sind freibleibend.

§ 4 Vertragslaufzeit

Die Vertragslaufzeit ergibt sich aus der vertraglichen Vereinbarung.

§ 5 Auftragsdurchführung

DiGiTAXI GmbH ist berechtigt, soweit nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart ist, bereits vor dem vereinbarten Beginn der Werbelaufzeit die Werbungen anzubringen, bzw. nach dem vereinbarten Ende der Laufzeit die Werbung an den Werbeträger zu belassen. Vorlaufzeiten und Nachlaufzeiten sind nicht vom Auftraggeber zu vergüten. DiGiTAXI wird den Auftrag mit Fotos dokumentieren. Der Auftraggeber genehmigt DiGiTAXI die Bilder auf unbegrenzte Zeit als Referenz zu nutzen.

§ 6 Werbeaussagen

Dem Auftraggeber ist politische und religiöse, sowie sittenwidrige Werbung in Taxis grundsätzlich verboten. DiGiTAXI GmbH behält sich somit vor, die Durchführung eines Auftrages wegen des Inhaltes abzulehnen und vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.

§ 7 Werbemittel und Werbeträger

Für die rechtzeitige Lieferung einwandfreier Werbespot ist der Auftraggeber verantwortlich. Der Auftraggeber hat, soweit er die Herstellung nicht DiGiTAXI GmbH in Auftrag gibt, die Inhalte des Werbespots spätestens 15 Tage vor Werbebeginn DiGiTAXI mitzuteilen. Gibt der Auftraggeber bei DiGiTAXI GmbH die Zusammenstellung der Spots in Auftrag, so sind die Daten in der von DiGiTAXI GmbH verlangten Form spätestens 20 Tage vor Werbebeginn bei DiGiTAXI GmbH einzureichen.

§ 8 Reklamation

Beanstandungen und Reklamationen müssen unverzüglich schriftlich und unter der Auftragsnummer, sowie einer genauen Beschreibung der Mängel während des Mangelzeitraums erfolgen. Bei Auftreten von Mängeln kann der Auftraggeber Nachbesserung verlangen, dies muss spätestens bei der Annahme der Endversion der Spots erfolgen.

§ 9 Kündigung

Der Vertrag kann von DiGiTAXI fristlos bei Zahlungsverzug gekündigt werden. Ein Zahlungsverzug von mehr als 14 Tagen, ist DiGiTAXI GmbH berechtigt neben dem fälligen Werbeentgelt die nächste fällige Rate sofort zu verlangen und / oder den Vertrag fristlos zu kündigen. Hat der Auftraggeber den wichtigen Grund zu vertreten, ist er verpflichtet noch zu zahlende Vergütung bis zum Ablauf des Auftragszeitraums als pauschalierten Schadenersatz zu zahlen. DiGiTAXI GmbH bleibt hierbei der Geltendmachung weitergehender Schadenersatzansprüche vorbehalten.

§ 10 Vergütung und Stornogebühren

Das Werbeentgelt richtet sich nach der vertraglich vereinbarten Vergütung. Die Zahlung hat 14 Tage vor Durchführung des Werbeauftrags auf das Konto der DiGiTAXI GmbH unter Verwendung der Rechnungs- und Kundennummer zu erfolgen. Ein Zahlungsverzug berechtigt DiGiTAXI GmbH zur Unterlassung der Auftragsdurchführung. Schadensansprüche wegen nicht durchgeführten Werbemaßnahmen nach bestehenden Zahlungsverzugs sind ausgeschlossen.

§ 12 Haftung

DiGiTAXI GmbH haftet nur bei Vorsatz und grober Fahrlässigkeit ihrer Erfüllungsgehilfen für Schadenersatz. Dies gilt auch bei Verlust, Beschädigung oder Diebstahl der Werbemittel während der Auftragslaufzeit oder beim Transport. Der Schadenersatzanspruch ist auf die Höhe der Haftungsgrenze der Leistungen der Betriebshaftpflichtversicherung begrenzt. DiGiTAXI GmbH haftet nicht für durch Dritte oder höherer Gewalt entstandene Schäden.

§ 13 Datenschutz

Beide Parteien sind für die Einhaltung der datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen selbstverantwortlich. DiGiTAXI verpflichtet sich, sämtliche personenbezogene, sowie firmenbezogene Daten, ausschließlich für Zwecke des vorliegenden Vertrages zu verwenden.

§ 14 Schriftform

Auftragserteilung und Auftragsbestätigung bedürfen der Schriftform.

§ 15 Schlussbestimmungen

Für den Vertrag gelten ausschließlich die AGB von DiGiTAXI GmbH. Gerichtsstand ist Berlin, soweit der Auftraggeber Kaufmann ist, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlichen-rechtlichen Sondervermögen ist Im Übrigen gilt die Vereinbarung des Gerichtsstandes auch dann, wen der Auftraggeber im Inland keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand hat oder den Wohnsitz des Auftraggebers unbekannt oder im Ausland ist. Sollten Bestimmungen dieser Geschäftsbedingungen rechtsunwirksam sein, oder rechtsunwirksam werden, wird die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen davon nicht berührt.